For just as we have many members in one body and all the members do not have the same function, so we, who are many, are one body in Christ, and individually members one of another. Romans 12: 4-5


Pastor

David J. Blackman
djblackman@nccumc.org

david.jpg

Office manager

Jan Lewis
office@haystreetchurch.org

Jan.jpg

Church Receptionist

Diane Nelson
receptionist@haystreetchurch.org

Diane.jpg

Director of Preschool 

Amanda Peryer                                                          
preschool@haystreetchurch.org

Amanda (1).jpg

Abby Tomell


Childrens Ministry Coordinator
programs@haystreetchurch.org

Abby.jpg

Lisa craver

Youth Director
youth@haystreetchurch.org


Seung-Ah Kim

Organist/Accompianist
organist@haystreetchurch.org

seung-ah-kim.jpg

Jaeyoon-Kim

Choir Director 

music@haystreetchurch.org

Jae-Yoon-e1436799358556-225x300.jpg

Gene Berrier

Praise and Worship Leader
pwl@haystreetchurch.org

Gene Praise and Worship.jpg

Arthur Cromartie

Sexton

 

Arthur.jpg